Deutschland

04523 Pegau - Raum Leipzig
Anmeldung unter:
0176/10348169
bei Sindy Rieger
kontakt@pferdetherapie-rieger.de
14778 Brielow - Berlin
Anmeldung unter:
0171/5592008
bei Susanne Zintner
szusi@gmx.net
14974 Wietstock - Raum Berlin
Anmeldung unter:
0174/3319165
bei Nadine Christin Hendler
www.klassisch-iberisch-reiten.de
22926 Ahrensburg
Teichhof Ahrensfelde
Anmeldung unter:
colle_kramer@web.de
bei Nicole Kramer
27367 Ahausen Eversen
Heidehof Wolfsgrund
Anmeldung unter:
0172/4066117
bei Beate Hillwig
Bremen / Hamburg / Hannover
Anmeldung unter:
o172-4271390
bei Angela Klee
klee.angela@t-online.de
32602 Vlotho - Raum Hannover
Anmeldung unter:
0173-9426159
bei Amrei Rieso
a.rieso@kunststofftechnik-vlotho.de
46325 Borken / Erle - Raum Düsseldorf
Anmeldung unter:
o176-240 31 475
bei Roland Heiss
roland.heiss@gmx.de
53562 St.Katharinen/Linz - Raum Bonn
Gut Ginsterhahn
Anmeldung unter:
o177-71 58 177
bei Petra Timmler
www.team-timmler.de
83093 Bad Endorf
Reitanlage Mesnerhof
Anmeldung unter:
0176/62298893
bei Silvia Bach
bach.silvia@gmx.de
84152 Mengkofen/Steinbach - Raum Landshut
im Reha- & Trainingszentrum 'Widum'
Anmeldung unter:
o8774-969 885
bei Andrea Auer
www.widum.net
85253 Kleinberghofen - Raum Dachau
Eckhof 2
Anmeldung unter:
o172-702 17 54
bei Rebecca Hopp
info@rebeccahopp.de
88367 Hohentengen - Raum Ravensburg
Anmeldung unter:
o171- 477 6o 68
bei Sandra Späh
www.el-picadero.de
91356 Kirchehrenbach
Gestüt Wiesentmühle
Anmeldung unter:
09191-95457
bei Frau Feldmer
feldmer@t-online.de
92342 Freystadt / Nürnberg
PSV – Freystadt
Anmeldung unter:
0172-8577866
bei Karin Begay


Österreich

A-2722 Weikersdorf - Raum Wien
Anmeldung unter:
o043- 699 10 20 7118
bei Christoph Allgäuer
vaquero@allgaeuer.info


Schweiz

Institut Equestre National Avenches
CH-1580 Avenches
Anmeldung unter:
oo41-787 13 98 09
bei Daniela Schneider
daniela-schneider@gmx.ch