Deutschland

04435 Dolzig - Raum Leipzig
Reiterhof Bienitzblick
Anmeldung unter:
0176/10348169
bei Sindy Rieger
kontakt@pferdetherapie-rieger.de
14778 Brielow - Berlin
Anmeldung unter:
0171/5592008
bei Susanne Zintner
szusi@gmx.net
27367 Ahausen Eversen
Heidehof Wolfsgrund
Anmeldung unter:
0176/68129428
bei Volker Pätzold
volker.paetzold@heidehof-wolfsgrund.de
Bremen / Hamburg / Hannover
Anmeldung unter:
o172-4271390
bei Angela Klee
klee.angela@t-online.de
32602 Vlotho - Raum Hannover
Anmeldung unter:
0173-9426159
bei Amrei Rieso
a.rieso@kunststofftechnik-vlotho.de
Raum Düsseldorf / Köln / Frankfurt
Anmeldung unter:
o177-71 58 177
bei Petra Timmler
www.team-timmler.de
61130 Rhein-Main Gebiet
Raum Frankfurt / Hessen
Anmeldung unter:
o171- 9038800
bei Michael Heid
Mike-Jersey@gmx.de
69190 Walldorf
Raum Heidelberg
Anmeldung unter:
o152/53357302
bei Maria Rosa Vulcano
maria-rosa.vulcano@gmx.de
72474 Winterlingen
Cantus-Halle Benzingen
Anmeldung unter:
o172/7949311
bei Veronika Baranja
Baranjas@hotmail.com
83093 Bad Endorf / Chiemseeregion
Reitanlage Mesnerhof
Anmeldung unter:
0176/62298893
bei Silvia Bach
bach.silvia@gmx.de
84152 Mengkofen/Steinbach - Raum Landshut
im Reha- & Trainingszentrum 'Widum'
Anmeldung unter:
o8774-969 885
bei Andrea Auer
www.widum.net
91356 Kirchehrenbach
Gestüt Wiesentmühle
Anmeldung unter:
09191-95457
bei Frau Feldmer
feldmer@t-online.de
91522 Ansbach
Reitzentrum-Franken
Anmeldung unter:
o981/465014
bei Stephanie Weiler
weiler@reitzentrum-franken.de
92342 Freystadt / Nürnberg
PSV – Freystadt
Anmeldung unter:
0172/8577866
bei Karin Begay


Österreich

A-2722 Weikersdorf - Raum Wien
Anmeldung unter:
o043- 699 10 20 7118
bei Christoph Allgäuer
vaquero@allgaeuer.info
A-2340 Raum Mödling

Anmeldung unter:
00436766183935
bei Nina Ludwig
nina.michaela.ludwig@gmail.com


Schweiz

Raum Bern & Zürich
Anmeldung unter:
0041-787 13 98 09
bei Daniela Schneider
daniela-schneider@gmx.ch